The 2nd NCAC Meeting: May 26-28, 2011

Sydney Gales Director, Grand Accélérateur National d'Ions Lourds (GANIL)

Chair, NCAC

Shoji Nagamiya Director, J-PARC Center, Japan Atomic Energy Agency(JAEA)

Chair, Scientific Policy Committee of the Nishina Center

Robert Tribble Director, Cyclotron Institute/Physics Department, Texas A & M University,

Chair, Program Advisory Committee (Nuclear Physics) of RIBF

Jean-Michel Poutissou Associate Director emeritus, TRIUMF

Chair, Program Advisory Committee (Materials and Life Science) of RIBF

Wit Busza (absent) Francis L. Friedman Professor of Physics, Department of Physics, MIT,

Chair, RIKEN BNL Research Center - Scientific Review Committee

Andrew Taylor Director, ISIS Pulsed Neutron & Muon Source, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory,

Chair, RIKEN Facility Office at RAL – International Advisory Committee

Angela Bracco Professor, Dipartimento di Fisica, Fisica del Nucleo, University of Milan

Makoto Inoue Professor Emeritus, Kyoto University Research Reactor Institute,

Karlheinz Langanke Director of Research, Gesellschaft für Schwerionenforschung mbH (GSI),

Darmstadt in der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft

Richard Milner Director, Laboratory for Nuclear Science, Department of Physics, MIT

WenQing Shen Vice President (NSFC), Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics (SINAP), Chinese Academy of Science

Bradley Sherrill University Distinguished Professor of Physics, National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory,

Michigan State University

Alexey Korsheninnikov Deputy Director, Russian Research Centre Kurchatov Institute

Tadashi Shimoda Professor, Graduate School of Science, Osaka University

Hiroshi Toki Professor Emeritus, Research Center for Nuclear Physics (RCNP), Osaka University