11th RAC Members

Chair	Surname	First Name	Title	Institute
©	Blakemore	Colin	Chair Professor of Neuroscience and Senior Fellow (Former Chief Executive, Medical Research Council, UK)	Hong Kong Institute for Advanced Study, City University of Hong Kong
0	Fukuyama	Hidetoshi	Advisor to President	Tokyo University of Science
0	Hall	Wendy	Regius Professor	University of Southampton
0	Metternich	Rainer E.	1) Former Deputy Chairman of the Board and Acting CSO 2) Former Global Head of Small MoleculeReseach 3) Former Head of Basic Research and Site Head	Proteros biostructures GmbH, Germany Hoffmann-La Roche, Switzerland Merck & Co., USA
	Bracco	Angela	Professor	University of Milan National Institute of Nuclear Physics, Italy
	Carpentier	Jean-François	Professor and Vice President	University of Rennes 1
	Chan	Tony F.	President	King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST)
	Fujii	Kozo	Professor	Tokyo University of Science
	Hara-Nishimura	Ikuko	Professor	Konan University
	Hirano	Toshio	President (Former President, Osaka University)	National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology (QST)
	Howard	Jonathon	Professor	Yale University
	İnan	Ümran	President	Koç University
	Mishima	Yoshinao	Director (Former President, Tokyo Institute of Technology)	Technology Strategy Center, New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organization (NEDO)
	Murray	Cherry A.	Professor Director, Biosphere 2 (Former Director, USDOE Office of Science)	Harvard University University of Arizona
	Nagao	Makoto	Academic Advisor (Former President, Kyoto University)	International Institute for Advanced Studies
	Oh	Se-Jung	President	Seoul National University
	Smith	Austin	Professor	Wellcome Trust - Medical Research Council, Cambridge Stem Cell Institute
	Takeda	Haruo	Corporate Chief Engineer Project Leader	Hitachi, LTD. Science, Technology and Innovation for SDGs, EAJ
	Tan	Chorh Chuan	Executive Director (Former President, National University Singapore)	MOH Office for Healthcare Transformation