Special RAC Working Group Members

Hans-Joachim Freund - Chairman

Professor, Department of Chemical Physics Fritz Haber Institute, Max Planck Society

Hidetoshi Fukuyama – Vice-Chairman

Professor, Research Institute for Science and Technology Tokyo University of Science

Erick Carreira

Professor, Laboratory of Organic Chemistry ETH Zürich

Scott Fraser

Provost Professor, Department of Biological Sciences and Biomedical Engineering University of Southern California

Iain Mattaj

Professor, EMBL European Molecular Biology Laboratory

Hans-Peter Steinrück

Professor Doctor, Physikalische Chemie II Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg

Christof Wöll

Professor Doctor, Institute of Functional Interfaces Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Joachim Ullrich

Professor Doctor, Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt

Samir Zard

Professor, Laboratoire de Synthese Organique Ecole Polytechnique