第9回理化学研究所アドバイザリー・カウンシル (RAC)委員名簿

Rita R. Colwell – Chairman

Distinguished University Professor Center for Bioinformatics & Computational Biology, University of Maryland

Howard Alper – Vice-Chairman

Distinguished University Professor, University of Ottawa Chair, Science, Technology and Innovation Council

Colin Blakemore – Vice-Chairman

Professor of Neuroscience and Philosophy Institute of Philosophy, School of Advanced Study, University of London

Hidetoshi Fukuyama – Vice-Chairman

Director, Research Insitute for Science and Technology Tokyo University of Science

Rainer E. Metternich

Deputy Chairman of the Board and Acting CSO Proteros biostructures GmbH

Chi-Huey Wong President, Academia Sinica

Yuichiro Anzai

President, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science

Takehiko Sasazuki

University Professor, Institute for Advanced Study, Kyushu University

Alice S. Huang

Senior Faculty Associate in Biology, California Institute of Technology

Harriet Wallberg

Professor, Karolinska Institutet

Keiko Takano

Vice President, Ochanomizu University

Se-Jung Oh

Professor, Department of Physics, Seoul National University

Nanning Zheng

Professor/Director, Institute of Artificial Intelligence and Robotics Xi'an Jiaotong University

Hans-Joachim Freund Director,Fritz Haber Institute, Max Plank Society

Hideyuki Okano Professor, Keio University School of Medicine

Robert Tribble Deputy Director, Brookhaven National Laboratory

Austin Smith

Professor/Director Wellcome Trust Centre for Stem Cell Research, University of Cambridge

Jonathon Howard

Eugene Higgins Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry Yale University

Shuh Narumiya Director, Medical Innovation Center, Graduate School of Medicine, Kyoto University

Wilhelm Gruissem Professor, ETH Zurich

Makoto Gonokami Professor, Department of Physics, Graduate School of Science, The University of Tokyo